Get Adobe Flash player

Kontakt

 

    Gastechnik Geburzi GmbH
Industriegasversorgungsanlagen
Katzwanger Hauptstr. 98
90453 Nürnberg
 
  Telefon: 0911 / 63 92 92
Fax: 0911 / 63 27 749
E-Mail: info(at)geburzi.com
Internet: www.geburzi.com
 
 


Klaus Geburzi
Geschäftsführer

 

klaus.geburzi@geburzi.com


Dipl.-Ing. Markus Wangler
Projektleitung


markus.wangler@geburzi.com

 
 

 

Dr. Nina Baderschneider

Technische Redaktion

QM 

  Arbeitssicherheit

 

nina.baderschneider@geburzi.com


 

Dipl.-Ing

Marcus Weiland
Projektleitung

 

marcus.weiland@geburzi.com

 
 

 

Simone Mehler
Verwaltung

 


simone.mehler@geburzi.com

 

Peter Schwarzhuber
Service

 


peter.schwarzhuber@geburzi.com